The Academy For Classical Education

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Academy for Classical Education - where teachers can teach, and students will learn!  ~ 2020 National Blue Ribbon School

Faculty Directory - Junior & Senior High

English/Language Arts
   
Shelley Stahl shelley.stahl@acemacon.org
Sr. High Dept. Chairperson  
Becky Pirkle becky.pirkle@acemacon.org
Jr. High Dept. Chairperson  
Yvonne Apodaca yvonne.apodaca@acemacon.org
Leslie Black leslie.black@acemacon.org
Kimberly Edwards kimberly.edwards@acemacon.org
Adam Hand adam.hand@acemacon.org
Roban Johnson roban.johnson@acemacon.org
Julie Anne Jones julieanne.jones@acemacon.org
Hope Martin hope.martin@acemacon.org
Kyndall McKemie kyndall.mckemie@acemacon.org
Rachel Norris rachel.norris@acemacon.org
Jace White jace.white@acemacon.org
Kimberly Yetter kimberly.yetter@acemacon.org
 
 
Math
   
Mitchel Wachtel mitchel.wachtel@acemacon.org
Sr. High Dept. Chairperson  
Holli Tarpley holli.tarpley@acemacon.org
Jr. High Dept. Chairperson  
Claire Dent claire.dent@acemacon.org
Sarah Drakopoulos sarah.drakopoulos@acemacon.org
Joe Hardy joe.hardy@acemacon.org
Ramona Kenley ramona.kenley@acemacon.org
Shannon McBrair shannon.mcbrair@acemacon.org
Lynn Monk lynn.monk@acemacon.org
LaTesha Roquemore latesha.roquemore@acemacon.org
Lillian Talcott lillian.talcott@acemacon.org
Linda Truman linda.truman@acemacon.org
Amanda Woodell amanda.woodell@acemacon.org
   
 
 
 
 
 

Social Studies
   
Sharon Ferrel sharon.ferrel@acemacon.org
Sr. High Dept. Chairperson  
Anne McQueen anne.mcqueen@acemacon.org
Jr. High Dept. Chairperson  
Ruth Evans ruth.evans@acemacon.org
Kaitlyn Nonnemacher kaitlyn.nonnemacher@acemacon.org
Brice Odom brice.odom@acemacon.org
Terri Owens terri.owens@acemacon.org
Courtney Probst courtney.probst@acemacon.org
Tamblyn Smith tamblyn.smith@acemacon.org
Wesley Tharpe
Jason Villarreal jason.villarreal@acemacon.org
Sarah Winford sarah.winford@acemacon.org

 

Science
   
Alena Nash alena.nash@acemacon.org
Sr. High Dept. Chairperson  
Valerie Reed valerie.reed@acemacon.org
Jr. High Dept. Chairperson  
Joanna Barfield
Craig Brush craig.brush@acemacon.org
JeLisa Dinkins jelisa.dinkins@acemacon.org
Dan Maley daniel.maley@acemacon.org
Sheila Monroe sheila.monroe@acemacon.org
Miranda Simmons miranda.simmons@acemacon.org
Kayla Staples kayla.staples@acemacon.org
Ryan Walker
   

 

Performing Arts
   
Band
Dan Tyner - Dept., Chairperson dan.tyner@acemacon.org
Tom Brown tom.brown@acemacon.org
Chorus
LeaAnne Walters leaanne.walters@acemacon.org
Tammara Shipes tammara.shipes@acemacon.org
Orchestra
Rachael Smith rachael.smith@acemacon.org
Drama/Theatre
Kaylee Gonzalez kaylee.gonzalez@acemacon.org
Deante Hall deante.hall@acemacon.org
Grammar - Music
Brianna Pylant brianna.pylant@acemacon.org


 

Visual Arts
   
Vidhi Patel - Dept. Chairperson vidhi.patel@acemacon.org
Whitney Hazen whitney.hazen@acemacon.org
Dannah Minton dannah.minton@acemacon.org

Foreign Language
   
Joyce Farmer joyce.farmer@acemacon.org
Rebecca Bullington rebecca.bullington@acemacon.org
Walter Fuller walter.fuller@acemacon.org
Ian Dahl ian.dahl@acemacon.org

Physical Education
   
Lisa Hayes - Dept. Chairperson lisa.hayes@acemacon.org
Kristen Carr kristen.carr@acemacon.org
Matt Chambless matt.chambless@acemacon.org
Thomas Darrah thomas.darrah@acemacon.org
Brad Lord brad.lord@acemacon.org
Jason Stephens jason.stephens@acemacon.org
Sam Zanders sam.zanders@acemacon.org


Career/Technology
   
Laurie Colter - Dept. Chairperson laurie.colter@acemacon.org
Kimberly Dodd kimberly.dodd@acemacon.org
Alison Howd alison.howd@acemacon.org
John Lobello john.lobello@acemacon.org


Other
   
Jr. High 101  
Jordanna Perry jordanna.perry@acemacon.org
Am. Sign Language/DHH  
Katrina Stephens katrina.stephens@acemacon.org