The Academy For Classical Education

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Academy for Classical Education - where teachers can teach, and students will learn!
About Us » Faculty Directory - Junior & Senior High

Faculty Directory - Junior & Senior High

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Amber Merschat, Department Chairperson

amber.merschat@acemacon.org

Becky Pirkle

becky.pirkle@acemacon.org

Yvonne Apodaca

yvonne.apodaca@acemacon.org

Samantha Benslay samantha.benslay@acemacon.org

Roban Johnson

roban.johnson@acemacon.org

Jace White
 

Grace Allen

grace.allen@acemacon.org

Adam Hand

adam.hand@acemacon.org

Shelley Stahl

shelley.stahl@acemacon.org

 

 

MATH DEPARTMENT

Holli Tarpley,
Jr. High Department Chair

holli.tarpley@acemacon.org

Kerica Contreras
 

Ramona Kenley

ramona.kenley@acemacon.org

Robby Jones

robby.jones@acemacon.org

Mitchel Wachtel,
Sr. High Department Chair

mitchel.wachtel@acemacon.org

LaTesha Roquemore

latesha.roquemore@acemacon.org

Amanda Woodell

amanda.woodell@acemacon.org

Sarah Drakopoulos

sarah.drakopoulos@acemacon.org

Joe Hardy

joe.hardy@acemacon.org

Lynn Monk

lynn.monk@acemacon.org

 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Fran Williams,
Sr. High Department Chair
 

Alena Nash,
Jr. High Department Chair

alena.nash@acemacon.org

Rose Harper
 

Dan Maley

daniel.maley@acemacon.org

Valerie Reed

valerie.reed@acemacon.org

Emily Lambert

emily.lambert@acemacon.org

Douglas Evans

douglas.evans@acemacon.org

Adrianna Schmeck

adrianna.schmeck@acemacon.org

Kayla Aber

kayla.aber@acemacon.org

 

 

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Sharon Ferrel,
Sr. High
Department Chairperson

sharon.ferrel@acemacon.org

Ruth Evans

ruth.evans@acemacon.org

Donna Graham

donna.graham@acemacon.org

Anne McQueen
Jr. High Department Chairperson

anne.mcqueen@acemacon.org

Josh McLendon

josh.mclendon@acemacon.org

Robert Wesley Tharpe

robert.tharpe@acemacon.org

Tamblyn Smith

tamblyn.smith@acemacon.org

   


 

Enrichment/Electives

Dan Tyner, Department Chairperson

Band

dan.tyner@acemacon.org

Patricia Baser

Orchestra - all grades

patricia.baser@acemacon.org

Chad Dowdell

Art - Jr. High

chad.dowdell@acemacon.org

Shelby English

Drama 

shelby.english@acemacon.org

Joyce Farmer

French - Jr./Sr. High

joyce.farmer@acemacon.org

Lisa Hayes

Health & Physical Education - Sr. High

lisa.hayes@acemacon.org

Rebecca Joyce

Latin - Jr./Sr. High

rebecca.joyce@acemacon.org

Amber Molnar

Well Trained Mind - Jr. High

amber.molnar@acemacon.org

Randi Rea

Latin

randi.rea@acemacon.org

Taylor Rodgers

Chorus - Jr./Sr. High School

taylor.rodgers@acemacon.org

Jason Stephens

Physical Education 

jason.stephens@acemacon.org

Brittany Turner

Marketing & Technology 

brittany.turner@acemacon.org

Lea Anne Walters

Chorus - Jr, High

leaanne.walters@acemacon.org

Jim Waite, Athletic Director

Physical Education - Jr. High

jim.waite@acemacon.org

Trey English

Band - Jr. High

trey.english@acemacon.org

Dannah Minton

Art - High School

dannah.minton@acemacon.org