The Academy For Classical Education

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Academy for Classical Education - where teachers can teach, and students will learn!

Grammar School Faculty

 

KINDERGARTEN

Lori Ellard, Grade Level Chairperson lori.ellard@acemacon.org
Penny Ballard, Paraprofessional
Tiffany Blankenship tiffany.blankenship@acemacon.org
Deena Savalia, Paraprofessional
Tiffany Cusson tiffany.cusson@acemacon.org
Tonya Sutton, Paraprofessional

Cindy Bonfim 

cindy.bonfim@acemacon.org

Caroline Perkins, Paraprofessional

caroline.perkins@acemacon.org

Taylor Theus

taylor.theus@acemacon.org

Jennifer Ballard, Paraprofessional

jennifer.ballard@acemacon.org

Keri Lynn Smith

kerilynn.smith@acemacon.org

Christi Murphy, Paraprofessional

christi.murphy@acemacon.org

Leah Chambless

leah.chambless@acemacon.org

   

1st Grade

Laurie Bradshaw. Grade-Level Chairperson laurie.bradshaw@acemacon.org

Autumn Rose Glenn

autumn.glenn@acemacon.org

Kristi Corrigan

kristi.corrigan@acemacon.org

Faith Young

faith.young@acemacon.org

Ashley Clay Smith

ashley.smith@acemacon.org

Krysten Haynes
Krysten Murdock

Tommie Martin, Paraprofessional

tommie.martin@acemacon.org

Hollis Marbut, Paraprofessional

hollis.marbut@acemacon.org

Laura Llevat, Paraprofessional

laura.llevat@acemacon.org

Katie Dukes, Paraprofessional

katie.dukes@acemacon.org

   
2nd GRADE
Amy Lowe, Grade-Level Chairperson amy.lowe@acemacon.org
Shaw Bullington
Tiffany Howell
Haley Lilley haley.lilley@acemacon.org
Taylor Minton taylor.minton@acemacon.org
Alison Howd
Megan Hinson megan.hinson@acemacon.org
Stacey Goss, Paraprofessional stacey.goss@acemacon.org
Cindy Casteel, Paraprofessional Cindy.casteel@acemacon.org
Hollis Marbut, Paraprofessional

 

 

3rd GRADE

Melia Scott, Grade-Level Chairperson

melia.scott@acemacon.org

Kelli Daniels

kelli.daniels@acemacon.org

Mary Ann Coker
Jessica Brown
Rebecca Turner
Julie McLendon
Mi Anne Smith
Ruth Lancaster, Paraprofessional

Mandy Curlee, Paraprofessional

mandy.curlee@acemacon.org

4th GRADE

Haley Young, Grade-Level Chairperson

haley.young@acemacon.org

Andrea Smith

andrea.smith@acemacon.org

Tony Elder

tony.elder@acemacon.org

Patricia Waite

Lakeviae Williams

lakeviae.williams@acemacon.org

Karl Gant

Mary Wedlund

mary.wedlund@acemacon.org

Leslie Buchanan, Paraprofessional

leslie.buchanan@acemacon.org

Connie Morris, Paraprofessional

connie.morris@acemacon.org

 

 

5th GRADE

Candi Davidson, Grade-Level Chairperson

Ryan Plumstead

JeLisa Dinkins

jelisa.dinkins@acemacon.org

Dawn Thompson

dawn.thompson@acemacon.org

Lydia Elrod Lyon

lydia.lyon@acemacon.org

Kelly Collins
Emily Lambert
Loren Maddux
loren.maddux@acemacon.org
   
 
 

Enrichment

Rachael Smith

Orchestra - all grades

rachael.smith@acemacon.org

Shelby English

Drama - all grades

shelby.english@acemacon.org

Jennifer Fry

Physical Education - Grammar School

jennifer.fry@acemacon.org

Vidhi Patel

Art - Grammar School

vidhi.patel@acemacon.org

Ian Dahl

Latin - Grammar School

ian.dahl@acemacon.org

Debby Rozier

Technology - Grammar School

debby.rozier@acemacon.org

Brianna Pylant

K-5 Music

brianna.pylant@acemacon.org

Ian Gillham

K-5 Drama

ian.gillham@acemacon.org