The Academy For Classical Education

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Academy for Classical Education - where teachers can teach, and students will learn!

Grammar School Faculty

Kindergarten
   
Teacher Email
Ellard, Lori (Grade-Level Chair) lori.ellard@acemacon.org
Ballard, Penny - Parapro penny.ballard@acemacon.org
Blankenship, Tiffany tiffany.blankenship@acemacon.org
Savalia, Deena - Parapro deena.savalia@acemacon.org
Bonfim, Cindy cindy.bonfim@acemacon.org
Perkins, Caroline - Parapro caroline.perkins@acemacon.org
Chambless, Leah leah.chambless@acemacon.org
Mellinger, Kelly - Parapro kelly.mellinger@acemacon.org
Cusson, Tiffany tiffany.cusson@acemacon.org
Harrington, Kimberly - Parapro kimberly.harrington@acemacon.org
Smith, Keri Lynn kerilynn.smith@acemacon.org
Murphy, Christi - Parapro christi.murphy@acemacon.org
Theus, Taylor taylor.theus@acemacon.org
Ballard, Jennifer - Parapro jennifer.ballard@acemacon.org
1st Grade
   
Teacher Email
Bradshaw, Laurie (Grade-Level Chair) laurie.bradshaw@acemacon.org
Martin, Tommie - Parapro tommie.martin@acemacon.org
Corrigan, Kristi kristi.corrigan@acemacon.org
Greer, Estelle - Parapro estelle.greer@acemacon.org
Glenn, Autumn autumn.glenn@acemacon.org
Llevat, Laura - Parapro laura.llevat@acemacon.org
Haynes, Kyrsten kyrsten.haynes@acemacon.org
Dukes, Katie - Parapro katie.dukes@acemacon.org
Murdock, Krysten krysten.murdock@acemacon.org
Dukes, Katie - Parapro katie.dukes@acemacon.org
Smith, Ashley ashley.smith@acemacon.org
Llevat, Laura - Parapro laura.llevat@acemacon.org
Spires, Faith faith.spires@acemacon.org
Martin, Tommie - Parapro tommie.martin@acemacon.org
2nd grade
   
Teacher Email
Lowe, Amy (Grade-Level Chair) amy.lowe@acemacon.org
Goss, Stacey - Parapro stacey.goss@acemacon.org
Bullington, Shaw bullington@acemacon.org
Mullis, Alisha - Parapro alisha.mullis@acemacon.org
Hinson, Megan megan.hinson@acemacon.org
Casteel, Cindy - Parapro cindy.casteel@acemacon.org
Howd, Alison alison.howd@acemacon.org
Marbut, Hollis - Parapro hollis.marbut@acemacon.org
Howell, Tiffany tiffany.howell@acemacon.org
Casteel, Cindy - Parapro cindy.casteel@acemacon.org
Jones, Taylor taylor.jones@acemacon.org
Mullis, Alisha - Parapro alisha.mullis@acemacon.org
Lilley, Haley haley.lilley@acemacon.org
3rd Grade
   
Teacher Email
Scott, Melia (Grade-Level Chair) melia.scott@acemacon.org
Bailey, Jamie jamie.bailey@acemacon.org
Bennett, Wade wade.bennett@acemacon.org
Buttigieg, Ashley buttigieg@acemacon.org
Daniels, Kelli daniels@acemacon.org
McLendon, Julie julie.mclendon@acemacon.org
Smith, MiAnne mianne.smith@acemacon.org
   
Marbut, Hollis - Parapro hollis.marbut@acemacon.org
Lancaster, Ruth - Parapro ruth.lancaster@acemacon.org
4th Grade
   
Teacher Email
Young, Haley (Grade-Level Chair) haley.young@acemacon.org
Britt, Rachel
Cox, Carla carla.cox@acemacon.org
Greene, Caitlyn caitlyn.greene@acemacon.org
Smith, Andrea andrea.smith@acemacon.org
Waite, Patricia patricia.waite@acemacon.org
Wedlund, Mary mary.wedlund@acemacon.org
Williams, Lakeviae lakeviae.williams@acemacon.org
5th Grade
   
Teacher Email
Davidson, Candi (Grade-Level Chair) candi.davidson@acemacon.org
Lambert, Emily emily.lambert@acemacon.org
Maddux, Loren loren.maddux@acemacon.org
Plumstead, Ryan ryan.plumstead@acemacon.org
Collins, Kelly kelly.collins@acemacon.org
Elrod, Lydia lydia.elrod@acemacon.org
Huff, Tiffani tiffani.huff@acemacon.org
Thompson, Dawn dawn.thompson@acemacon.org
   
Lanford, Vicki - Parapro vicki.lanford@acemacon.org
Merschat, Cathe - Parapro cathe.merschat@acemacon.org