The Academy For Classical Education

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Academy for Classical Education - where teachers can teach, and students will learn!
About Us » Administrative & Support Staff

Administrative & Support Staff

Laura Perkins, Co-Founder/Principal

laura.perkins@acemacon.org

Esterine Stokes, Co-Founder/Chief Academic Officer

esterine.stokes@acemacon.org

Pat Kelly, Chief Financial Officer

pat.kelly@acemacon.org

Lara Relyea, Dean of Compliance

lara.relyea@acemacon.org

 

Kristen Peterec, Guidance Counselor 9-12

kristen.peterec@acemacon.org

Alison Mitchell, Guidance Counselor 6-8

alison.mitchell@acemacon.org

Cortney Jones, Guidance K-5

cortney.jones@acemacon.org

Setal Patel, Registrar

setal.patel@acemacon.org

 

Brittany Mulvaney, PEC Chairperson

brittany.mulvaney@acemacon.org

Shauna Dixon, EIP

shauna.dixon@acemacon.org

Memory Murphy, PEC Jr, High School

memory.murphy@acemacon.org

Robyn Foster, Speech-Language Pathologist

robyn.foster@acemacon.org

Kristi Hilliard, Speech-Language Pathologist

kristi.hilliard@acemacon.org

 

Michelle Gowan, Teacher Support

michelle.gowan@acemacon.org

 

Yolanda Wright-Haithcock, Nurse

yolanda.haithcock@acemacon.org

Rachel Richardson, Nurse

rachel.richardson@acemacon.org

 

Susan Morgan, Librarian

susan.morgan@acemacon.org

Carol Tyner, Library Clerk

carol.tyner@acemacon.org

Angie Mathes, Office Manager

angie.mathes@acemacon.org

Kimberly Sheheane, Business Manager

kimberly.sheheane@acemacon.org

Donna Argo-Lumpkin, Bldg. A Front Office Clerk

donna.lumpkin@acemacon.org

Dianne Patterson, Bldg. B Front Office Clerk

dianne.patterson@acemacon.org

Amy Spohn, Bldg. B. Front Office Clerk

 

 

 

Becca Prather, Director – ACE After Hours

becca.prather@acemacon.org

 

 

Chip Wagner – Security

chip.wagner@acemacon.org

Greg Abernathy - Security

greg.abernathy@acemacon.org

Chris Simonton – Director of Facilities/Maintenance

chris.simonton@acemacon.org