The Academy For Classical Education

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Academy for Classical Education - where teachers can teach, and students will learn!  ~ 2020 National Blue Ribbon School

Administrative & Support Staff

 


Support Services
     
2-3 (EIP Reading & Math) Mary Ann Coker maryann.coker@acemacon.org
4-5 (EIP Reading & Math) Carla Cox carla.cox@acemacon.org
K-1 (EIP Reading & Math) Shauna Dixon shauna.dixon@acemacon.org
K-1 (EIP Reading & Math) Lauren Austin lauren.austin@acemacon.org
     
SPED - Coordinator Brittany Mulvaney brittany.mulvaney@acemacon.org
SPED K-5 Stacy Mills stacy.mills@acemacon.org
SPED K-5 Christy Mills christy.mills@acemacon.org
SPED K-5 Jennifer Fry jennifer.fry@acemacon.org
SPED 6-12 Rebecca Kerner rebecca.kerner@acemacon.org
SPED 6-12 Serena Odeh serena.odeh@acemacon.org
SPED 6-12 Memory Murphy memory.murphy@acemacon.org
SPED Tavon Mason tavon.mason@acemacon.org
SPED Para Caroline Haralson caroline.haralson@acemacon.org
     
Speech Robyn Foster robyn.foster@acemacon.org
Speech Kristi Hilliard kristi.hilliard@acemacon.org
ESL Roban Johnson roban.johnson@acemacon.org
Occup. Therapy Stacy Starr stacy.starr@acemacon.org
Phys. Therapy Lara Hotchkiss lara.hotchkiss@acemacon.org
Psychologist Danielle Kindelin danielle.kindelin@acemacon.org
 
 
 
 

Administrative & Support Staff
     
Financial Offices
Pat Kelly Chief Financial Officer pat.kelly@acemacon.org
Jennifer Ballard Inventory Specialist jennifer.ballard@acemacon.org
Jessica Bury Financial Operations Coordinator jessica.bury@acemacon.org
Candace Fry Financial Review Coordinator candace.fry@acemacon.org
Angie Mathes Office Manager angie.mathes2@acemacon.org
Kimberly Turner Business Manager kimberly.turner@acemacon.org
     
Athletics
Josh McLendon Athletic Director josh.mclendon@acemacon.org
Joanna Balkcom Athletic Administrative Asst. joanna.balkcom@acemacon.org
     
Counselors/Registrar
Kristen Peterec Dean of Guidance (9-12)
Cortney Jones K-5 Guidance cortney.jones@acemacon.org
Alison Mitchell 6-8 Guidance alison.mitchell@acemacon.org
Setal Patel Registrar setal.patel@acemacon.org
Lisa Howard Registrar Clerk lisa.howard@acemacon.org
     
Front Office    
Donna Lumpkin Main Office donna.argo-lumpkin@acemacon.org
Kimberly Cook B Building & Attendance Clerk kim.cook@acemacon.org
Dianne Patterson B Building    dianne.patterson@acemacon.org
     
Library
Amber Merschat Librarian/Media Specialist amber.merschat@acemacon.org
Carol Tyner Librarian/Media Specialist carol.tyner@acemacon.org
Melissa Smith Library Clerk melissa.smith@acemacon.org
     
Clinic
Yolanda Haithcock Registered Nurse yolanda.haithcock@acemacon.org
Rachel Richardson Registered Nurse rachel.richardson@acemacon.org
     
Other
Becca Prather Asst. Testing Coordinator
Director - After-School Program
becca.prather@acemacon.org
Greg Abernathy Campus Security greg.abernathy@acemacon.org
Howard Street Campus Security howard.street@acemacon.org
Nancy Kistler Fine Arts Adm. Assistant
Volunteer Coordinator
nancy.kistler@acemacon.org
Michelle Gowan Teacher Support Specialist teacher.specialist@acemacon.org
     
Administration
Robby Jones Assistant Dean of Students robby.jones@acemacon.org
Lara Relyea Director of Compliance lara.relyea@acemacon.org
Esterine Stokes Co-Founder/Chief Academic Officer esterine.stokes@acemacon.org
Laura Perkins Co-Founder/Principal/CEO laura.perkins@acemacon.org